Search



     CDMP Menu

     Achievement

     Email

     IDDR 2013

Celebration of IDDR 2013




     Pages



     GAR Report

Click here
for details


     Statistics
WE RECEIVED
1651022
VISITORS

CDMP Contact Details
 

Location

Comprehensive Disaster Management Programme (Phase II)
Disaster Management and Relief Bhaban (6th Floor)
92-93 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-2-9890937, Fax: +880-2-9890854
E-mail: info@cdmp.org.bd

CDMP Personnel

NamePositionE-mail
Mohammad Abdul QayyumAdditional Secretary & National Project Director, CDMP IIabdul.qayyum@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Shamsul AlamDeputy National Project Director (DNPD), CDMP IIshamsul.alam@cdmp.org.bd
Peter MedwayProject Managerpeter.medway@undp.org
Asela VithanageOperations Managerasela.vithanage@undp.org
Abdul Latif KhanDisaster Response Management Specialistlatif.khan@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Kamal HossainKnowledge Management Specialistkamal.hossain@cdmp.org.bd
Mohd. Shahadt Hossain Mahmud, PhDRural Risk Reduction Specialistshahadt.hossain@cdmp.org.bd
Otin DewanLDRRF Fund Management Specialistotin.dewan@cdmp.org.bd
Shaila ShahidCommunications Specialistshaila.shahid@cdmp.org.bd
Shantana Rani Halder, PhDMonitoring & Evaluation Specialistshantana.halder@cdmp.org.bd
Mohammad Nurul IslamUrban Risk Reduction Specialistnurul.islam@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Golam MostafaOrganizational Development Specialistgolam.mostafa@cdmp.org.bd
Mohammad MohiuddinCommunity Risk Assessment Analystmohiuddin.mohammad@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Shahidul IslamGIS Mapping Analystshahidul.islam@cdmp.org.bd
Sanjib Kumar SahaResponse/Adaptation Management Analystsanjib.saha@cdmp.org.bd
Murshida AkhterCapacity Building Analystmurshida.akhter@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Eusuf AliInter-ministerial Coordination Officereusuf.ali@cdmp.org.bd
A.K.M Tariful Islam KhanAdvocacy & Communication Officertarif.khan@cdmp.org.bd
Kausik DasMonitoring Officerkausik.das@undp.org
Kanez FatemaFinance Associatekanez.fatema@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Amzad Hossain ParAdmin Associateamzad.hossain@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Rezwanur RahmanDMIC/IT Associaterezwanur.rahman@cdmp.org.bd
Amirul Islam ManjuField Programme & Monitoring Associateamirul.islam@cdmp.org.bd
Kazi Saiful IslamField Programme & Monitoring Associatesaiful.islam@cdmp.org.bd
M. Abdullah Al Masud KhanField Programme & Monitoring Associatemasud.khan@cdmp.org.bd
Marjana ChowdhuryField Programme & Monitoring Associatemarjana chowdhury@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Showkat OsmanField Programme & Monitoring Associateshowkat.osman@cdmp.org.bd
Mohammad SaifulHR Associatesaiful.mohammad@cdmp.org.bd
Narayan Chandro BiswasField Programme & Monitoring Associatenarayan.biswas@cdmp.org.bd
Roushan Ara BegumProgramme Associateroushan.begum@undp.org
Sharifa AhmedProcurement Associatesharifa.ahmed@cdmp.org.bd
Mohammad Amjad HossainField Programme & Monitoring Associatehossain.amjad@cdmp.org.bd
HARUN-OR-RASHIDField Programme & Monitoring Associateharun.rashid@cdmp.org.bd
Rakib AhsanDMIC/IT Associaterakib.ahsan@cdmp.org.bd
Feroj Al MojahidDMIC/IT Associateferoj.mojahid@cdmp.org.bd
Jahiruddin BabarIT Assistantjahiruddin.babar@cdmp.org.bd
Imtiaz ShahedProgramme Assistantimtiaz.shahed@cdmp.org.bd
Masud Ahmed BhuiyanAdmin & Finance Assistantmasud.ahmed@cdmp.org.bd
Masuma Yesmin Admin & Finance Assistantmasuma.yesmin@cdmp.org.bd
Naznin SultanaLDRRF Grant Admin Assistantnaznin.sultana@cdmp.org.bd
Sabbir Ahmed NahidIT Assistantsabbir.nahid@cdmp.org.bd
Shahin Hasnain RumiProgramme Assistantshahin.hasnain@cdmp.org.bd
Sungida RashidProgramme Assistantsungida.rashid@cdmp.org.bd
Asadur RahmanProject Assistantasadur.rahman@cdmp.org.bd
Ismat Ara NipaProject SecretaryIsmat.ara@cdmp.org.bd
Md. Masud ParvezMessengermasud.parvez@cdmp.org.bd
 
All right reserved by CDMP @ 2008, Designed and Maintained by DMIC